Remove Second Space Notification All Xiaomi Redmi Mobile

How To Add Second Space On Redmi Mobile

It can be done from both Second space or First space. After disable or delete the secondspace in your REDMi smartphone, all data like files, images, video, applications and everything in Secondspace will be removed permanently.

while the removal process there will be a choice to move data from Secondspace to First space, there is no harm if we perform backup manually into the external memory or flash disk (OTG).

To deactivated or delete secondspace feature follow this steps below.

Open >Settings >Second space >Delete Secondspace

Go to the settings page from the secondspace windows, then select Delete secondspace on the page. To enter from the secondspace feature you on the main page of the secondspace that says Manage and may then select Delete Secondspace.

> Continue

A pop-up warning will appear informing you that we will no longer be able to sign in or access the Second feature space and all the data available in the Secondspace will be permanently erased.

> Enter Password Secondspace

Enter the password used to log into Secondspace.

>Next

>Select the files you want to move to First space
Select any file type that wants to be moved from the Secondspace to the First Space (the moved files will be saved in different folders named “secondspace”. Files that are not selected will be deleted permanently and can not be restored again after the Secondspace feature is disabled.

>Continue

>Move

After selecting files to be moved the other files (unselected) will be removed after this step.

> Wait for the removal process finish. Done!

After the removal process is completed, then the Second feature space is no longer accessible and all files in the form of images, systems, or applications installed in the secondspace will be permanently deleted.

After the second feature is disabled space then you will get more memory space (same as before activating the second feature space). But if you want to re-enable this feature, you just need to re-activate in the Settings section with the new settings, such as setting this feature for the first time.

Remove Second Space Notification In Redmi Mobile

Remove Second Space Notification In Redmi Mobile


How to Remove Second space in Smartphone Xiaomi MIUI 8

It can be done from both Secondspace or First space. After disable or delete the secondspace in your Xiaomi smartphne, all data like files, images, video, applications and everything in Secondspace will be removed permanently.

while the removal process there will be a choice to move data from Secondspace to First space, there is no harm if we perform backup manually into the external memory or flash disk (OTG).
To deactivated or delete secondspace feature follow this steps below.
Open >Settings >Second space >Delete Secondspace
Go to the settings page from the secondspace windows, then select Delete secondspace on the page. To enter from the secondspace feature you on the main page of the secondspace that says Manage and may then select Delete Secondspace.

> Continue
A pop-up warning will appear informing you that we will no longer be able to sign in or access the Second feature space and all the data available in the Secondspace will be permanently erased.

How to Delete Secondspace Feature on Your Xiaomi Smartphone

> Enter Password Secondspace
Enter the password used to log into Second space.

How to Delete Second space Feature on Your Xiaomi Smartphone

>Next
>Select the files you want to move to First space
Select any file type that wants to be moved from the Secondspace to the First Space (the moved files will be saved in different folders named “secondspace”. Files that are not selected will be deleted permanently and can not be restored again after the Secondspace feature is disabled.
>Continue
>Move
After selecting files to be moved the other files (unselected) will be removed after this step.

How to Delete Second space Feature on Your Xiaomi Smartphone

> Wait for the removal process finish. Done!
After the removal process is completed, then the Second feature space is no longer accessible and all files in the form of images, systems, or applications installed in the secondspace will be permanently deleted.

Leave a Reply

Kana Nath - Welcome To KanaNath Call Me 9982423683.